Footing

1525 Albion Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 10 building permits, 2009–2016. No company named as builder on any permit here.

10building permits
0development applications
$73,000disclosed value (3 of 10 disclosed)
2016-12-08latest activity

View on mapThis street: Albion RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20161
20153
20145$70,000
20091$3,000

Building permits (10)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2016-12-08Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-06-01Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2015-05-14Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2015-05-14Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2014-08-07Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreInspectionn/dRecord · City
2014-07-11RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreInspection$10,000Record · City
2014-01-29Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · LaboratoryClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-01-28Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · LaboratoryInspectionn/dRecord · City
2014-01-13RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · LaboratoryInspection$60,000Record · City
2009-09-22Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Medical/Dental OfficeInspection$3,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 1525 Albion Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.