Footing

156 Bathurst St, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 1 building permit and 3 development applications, 2021–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

1building permits
3development applications
disclosed value (0 of 1 disclosed)
2024-10-07latest activity

View on mapThis street: Bathurst StCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
202401
20231
202201
202101

Building permits (1)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2023-03-29Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Mixed Use/Res w Non ResExaminer's Notice Sentn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (3)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2024-10-07Rezoning / OPA 24 222996 STE 10 OZZoning Bylaw Amendment application for a 29-storey mixed-use building containing 362 new dwelling units(including 9 affordable units), a total of 23,508 sqm of ClosedRecord · City record ↗
2022-04-29Site plan 22 139971 STE 10 SASite Plan Control application for a 29-storey mixed-use building containing 384 new dwelling units(including 9 affordable units), a total of 22,565 sqm of residNOAC IssuedRecord · City record ↗
2021-07-08Rezoning / OPA 21 181257 STE 10 OZOfficial Plan & Zoning By-law Amendment application for an 18-storey mixed-use building having a non-residential gross floor area of 585 square metres, and a toClosedRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 156 Bathurst St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.