Footing

1560 Bayview Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 18 building permits, 2004–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

18building permits
0development applications
$230kdisclosed value (4 of 18 disclosed)
2026-09-11latest activity

View on mapThis street: Bayview AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20263$100,000
20233$50,000
20213
20202
20182
20173$60,000
20091$20,000
20041

Building permits (18)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-09-11RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingPermit Issued$100,000Record · City
2026-09-10Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingNot Startedn/dRecord · City
2026-08-28Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingNot Startedn/dRecord · City
2023-08-15Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2023-08-15Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2023-08-03RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspection$50,000Record · City
2021-07-07Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-06-14Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-06-09Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-07-28Renovation (3 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-03-12Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-04-13Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Fitness CentreClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-03-14Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Fitness CentreClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-09-14RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$60,000Record · City
2017-09-14Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-09-14Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2009-12-23RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Multiple Unit BuildingInspection$20,000Record · City
2004-08-26Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 1560 Bayview Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.