Footing

157 Rusholme Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 7 building permits, 2018–2020. No company named as builder on any permit here.

7building permits
0development applications
$328kdisclosed value (3 of 7 disclosed)
2020-12-08latest activity

View on mapThis street: Rusholme RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20201$50,000
20194$277,000
20182$1,000

Building permits (7)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2020-12-08RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Porch · SFD - DetachedClosed$50,000Record · City
2019-10-19Renovation · Other*Small Residential Projects · Pool Fence Enclosure · SFD - DetachedCancelled$277,000Record · City
2019-07-24Renovation · Drains & site services* (2 rev.)Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-01-31Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2019-01-29Renovation (3 rev.)Small Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · SFD - DetachedRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2018-12-19Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · SFD - DetachedRevocation Pending$1,000Record · City
2018-11-19Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - DetachedRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 157 Rusholme Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.