16 Kirtling Pl, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 33 building permits and 5 development applications, 2014–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Kirtling PlCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 0 | 1 | — |
| 2025 | 19 | — | — |
| 2024 | 10 | — | $3,615,000 |
| 2019 | 0 | 1 | — |
| 2018 | 4 | — | $500,000 |
| 2015 | 0 | 1 | — |
| 2014 | 0 | 2 | — |
Building permits (33)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-21 | Renovation · Drains & site services* (2 rev.)Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Parking Garage | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-07-24 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - Townhouse | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-07-24 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - Townhouse | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-07-24 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - Townhouse | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-07-24 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - Townhouse | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-07-24 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - Townhouse | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-07-24 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - Townhouse | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-07-24 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - Townhouse | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-07-09 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · Parking Garage | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-05-13 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Parking Garage | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-04-03 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - Townhouse | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-04-03 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - Townhouse | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-04-03 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - Townhouse | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-04-03 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - Townhouse | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-04-03 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - Townhouse | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-04-03 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - Townhouse | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-04-03 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - Townhouse | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-01-17 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Parking Garage | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-01-16 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Parking Garage | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-10-23 | New constructionNew Houses · New Building - Lead · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unit | Inspection | $392,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2024-10-16 | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unit | Inspection | $650,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2024-10-16 | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unit | Inspection | $526,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2024-10-16 | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unit | Inspection | $542,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2024-10-16 | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unit | Inspection | $456,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2024-10-16 | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unit | Inspection | $550,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2024-10-16 | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Townhouse · 1 unit | Inspection | $498,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2024-09-27 | New constructionNew Building · Parking Garage | Inspection | $1,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2024-07-17 | RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Foundation · Parking Garage | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-05-10 | RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Shoring · Parking Garage | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-11-20 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - Detached | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-11-20 | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Detached · 1 unit | Cancelled | $500,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2018-11-20 | Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - Detached | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-11-20 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - Detached | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (5)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-06 | Application 26 114322 NNY 15 CDDraft Plan of Condominium for 7 units. | Draft Plan Approved | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2019-11-01 | Rezoning / OPA 19 244284 NNY 15 OZZoning By Law Amendment application for the proposed 7 townhouse units fronting onto Kirtling Place. | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2015-08-27 | Rezoning / OPA 15 213903 NNY 25 OZConstruct a complex of six 3 storey townhouses and one detached three storey dwelling | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
| 2014-08-13 | Rezoning / OPA 14 206084 NNY 25 OZThe applicant is proposing to amend the zoning by-law to permit 6, three-storey townhouse units fronting onto York Mills Road and a three-storey detached dwelli | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
| 2014-08-13 | Site plan 14 206091 NNY 25 SAProposing to develop townhouse consisting of six(6) 3-storey units and one(1) single detached dwelling. | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 16 Kirtling Pl, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.