165 Elm Ridge Dr, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 10 building permits and 2 development applications, 2021–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Elm Ridge DrCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 3 | — | — |
| 2024 | 4 | — | $148,600 |
| 2023 | 2 | — | $500,000 |
| 2021 | 1 | 2 | $8,000 |
Building permits (10)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-17 | New construction (4 rev.)New Building · Apartment Building | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2026-06-17 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Apartment Building | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2026-06-17 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment Building | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-05-10 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Apartment Building | Inspection | $148,600 | — | Record · City |
| 2024-05-10 | RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Foundation · Apartment Building | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-05-10 | RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Structural Framing · Apartment Building | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-03-21 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Apartment Building | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-08-10 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Shoring · Student Residence | Closed | $500,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2023-04-11 | Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Student Residence | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-10-28 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Other(FS) · Student Residence | Closed | $8,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (2)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-10-18 | Rezoning / OPA 21 226962 NNY 08 OZThe construction of a 19-storey residential building with a 3-storey base. The building would contain 106 affordable dwelling units with indoor and outdoor ame | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2021-10-18 | Site plan 21 226967 NNY 08 SAThe construction of a 20-storey residential building with a 3-storey base. The building will contain 111 affordable dwelling units with indoor and outdoor amen | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 165 Elm Ridge Dr, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.