Footing

168 Lappin Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 12 building permits, 2019–2023. Companies named as builder: 168 LAPPIN CORPORTATION, 168 LAPPIN CORPORATION.

12building permits
0development applications
$1.1Mdisclosed value (3 of 12 disclosed)
2023-09-05latest activity

This street: Lappin AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Builders and applicants (companies only)

Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20232
20227$1,082,000
20193$50,000

Building permits (12)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2023-09-05Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - Semi-DetachedClosedn/d168 LAPPIN CORPORTATIONRecord · City
2023-08-18Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - Semi-DetachedClosedn/d168 LAPPIN CORPORATIONRecord · City
2022-08-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - Semi-DetachedClosedn/d168 LAPPIN CORPORTATIONRecord · City
2022-08-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - Semi-DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-08-18New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Semi-Detached · 1 unitClosed$182,000168 LAPPIN CORPORATIONRecord · City
2022-08-18New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Semi-Detached · 1 unitClosed$900,000168 LAPPIN CORPORTATIONRecord · City
2022-08-18Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - DetachedClosedn/d168 LAPPIN CORPORTATIONRecord · City
2022-08-18Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - Semi-DetachedClosedn/d168 LAPPIN CORPORTATIONRecord · City
2022-08-18Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - Semi-DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-01-10Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · 2 Unit - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-01-10RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · 2 Unit - Detached · 1 unitClosed$50,000Record · City
2019-01-09Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · 2 Unit - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.