Footing

1703 Avenue Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 8 building permits, 2011–2020. No company named as builder on any permit here.

8building permits
0development applications
$203kdisclosed value (2 of 8 disclosed)
2020-03-10latest activity

View on mapThis street: Avenue RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20201
20181
20173$2,500
20113$200,000

Building permits (8)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2020-03-10Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-12-04Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-12-12Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2017-12-12Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2017-12-08Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosed$2,500Record · City
2011-06-03Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2011-04-06RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreInspection$200,000withheldRecord · City
2011-04-06Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreInspectionn/dwithheldRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 1703 Avenue Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.