Footing

1718 Wilson Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 12 building permits, 2010–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

12building permits
0development applications
$1.0Mdisclosed value (5 of 12 disclosed)
2024-10-29latest activity

View on mapThis street: Wilson AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20241$20,000
20201
20176$617,950
20163$400,000
20101$1,800

Building permits (12)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-10-29RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Re-Roofing/Re-Cladding · Retail StorePermit Issued$20,000Record · City
2020-02-12Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-08-29Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-08-29Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-08-23RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreClosed$400,000Record · City
2017-06-07AdditionBuilding Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Retail StoreClosed$217,950Record · City
2017-06-07Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-06-07Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-07-28RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreCancelled$400,000Record · City
2016-07-28Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreCancelledn/dRecord · City
2016-07-28Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail StoreCancelledn/dRecord · City
2010-03-10Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Retail StoreClosed$1,800Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 1718 Wilson Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.