179 Wicksteed Ave, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 7 building permits, 2007–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Wicksteed AveCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 2 | — | $80,585 |
| 2025 | 1 | — | $59,000 |
| 2024 | 1 | — | $250,000 |
| 2014 | 1 | — | $79,870 |
| 2008 | 1 | — | $39,000 |
| 2007 | 1 | — | — |
Building permits (7)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-10 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Industrial Manufacturing Plant | Permit Issued | $29,485 | — | Record · City |
| 2026-06-05 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Industrial | Closed | $51,100 | — | Record · City |
| 2025-01-22 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Warehouse | Closed | $59,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2024-10-24 | AdditionBuilding Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Industrial | Closed | $250,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2014-03-24 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Industrial | Closed | $79,870 | — | Record · City |
| 2008-09-22 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Industrial | Closed - Dormant | $39,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2007-11-07 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Fire Damage · Industrial | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 179 Wicksteed Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.