180 Ormont Dr, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 17 building permits and 1 development application, 2009–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Ormont DrCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | — | $130,000 |
| 2019 | 2 | — | — |
| 2018 | 1 | — | $20,000 |
| 2017 | 5 | — | $569,000 |
| 2016 | 4 | — | $402,000 |
| 2014 | 2 | — | $45,000 |
| 2009 | 2 | 1 | $350,000 |
Building permits (17)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-24 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Other(PS) · Industrial Processing Plant | Permit Issued | $130,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2019-12-12 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Industrial | Revision Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-10-08 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Industrial | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2018-01-05 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · Other | Permit Issued | $20,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2017-10-27 | AdditionBuilding Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Industrial | Closed | $500,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2017-10-26 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Industrial | Inspection | $50,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2017-06-27 | Addition (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Industrial | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-02-13 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Fixtures/Roof Drains: Other · Industrial | Closed | $9,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2017-01-06 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Other(PS) · Industrial | Closed | $10,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2016-10-31 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Industrial | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-10-26 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Industrial | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2016-09-07 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Industrial | Closed | $2,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2016-08-31 | OtherDesignated Structures · Other(DS) · Industrial | Permit Issued | $400,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2014-12-22 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Other(FS) · Industrial Processing Plant | Inspection | $5,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2014-03-07 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · Industrial Processing Plant | Inspection | $40,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2009-10-23 | OtherDesignated Structures · Other(DS) · Industrial Processing Plant | Closed - Dormant | $250,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2009-09-30 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Other(PS) · Industrial Processing Plant | Inspection | $100,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (1)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2009-09-14 | Site plan 09 168217 WET 07 SATo construct a two-storey addition along the east wall of the existing dairy product processing building. *Gay Lea* | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 180 Ormont Dr, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.