Footing

180 Sheppard Ave E, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 3 building permits and 2 development applications, 2013–2022. No company named as builder on any permit here.

3building permits
2development applications
disclosed value (0 of 3 disclosed)
2022-10-14latest activity

View on mapThis street: Sheppard Ave ECity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20222
20211
201302

Building permits (3)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2022-10-14Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Child Care Facility/DayCare CentreClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-10-14Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Child Care Facility/DayCare CentreClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-11-03Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Child Care Facility/DayCare CentreClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (2)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2013-05-13Rezoning / OPA 13 167649 NNY 23 OZFurther to the OMB Decision issued on June 2, 2015 (Case No. PL141224), the City Planning Division North York District has completed the review of your proposalClosedRecord · City record ↗
2013-05-13Site plan 13 167670 NNY 23 SARevised - 3 storey commercial building with retail at grade, a gross floor area of 1,190 sqm and 18 parking spaces at grade.ClosedRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 180 Sheppard Ave E, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.