Footing

1820 Bayview Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 23 building permits, 2002–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

23building permits
0development applications
$606kdisclosed value (4 of 23 disclosed)
2025-01-03latest activity

View on mapThis street: Bayview AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20251
20247$300,000
20194
20183$30,000
20177$250,000
20021$26,200

Building permits (23)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-01-03Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-12-13Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2024-12-05Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2024-11-13Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2024-11-05Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2024-07-25Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-07-22Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-06-05RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Medical/Dental OfficeClosed$300,000Record · City
2019-12-24Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-11-28Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-11-21Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-08-23Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-01-10RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreClosed$30,000Record · City
2018-01-10Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-01-10Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail StoreClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-07-13Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-05-31Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2017-05-31Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-05-26Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-03-31Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-03-31Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-03-07RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed$250,000Record · City
2002-10-22RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Closed$26,200Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 1820 Bayview Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.