19 Altamont Rd, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 6 building permits and 2 development applications, 2015–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Altamont RdCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | — | — |
| 2021 | 1 | — | — |
| 2020 | 3 | — | $80,000 |
| 2017 | 1 | — | — |
| 2016 | 0 | 1 | — |
| 2015 | 0 | 1 | — |
Building permits (6)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-08-19 | Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Commercial | Examiner's Notice Sent | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-03-10 | Other · Other*Temporary Structures · Commercial | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-12-17 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-12-17 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-09-22 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Office | Closed | $80,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2017-10-27 | Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - Detached | Examiner's Notice Sent | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (2)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016-12-29 | Site plan 16 271630 NNY 23 SAThis site plan approval application proposes to permit a 32 unit townhouse development in three Blocks of townhouses. The proposal also includes 32 parking pac | NOAC Issued | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2015-09-30 | Rezoning / OPA 15 230943 NNY 23 OZHeathwood Homes (Altamont) Ltd, has submitted an application for an Official Plan and Zoning By-law Amendment. The application proposes four stacked townhouse | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 19 Altamont Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.