Footing

1917-1919 Albion Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 9 building permits, 2009–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

9building permits
0development applications
$109kdisclosed value (4 of 9 disclosed)
2026-08-07latest activity

View on mapThis street: Albion RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20263$90,000
20191
20141$2,000
20101$5,000
20093$12,000

Building permits (9)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-08-07Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeReady for Issuancen/dRecord · City
2026-08-07RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeExaminer's Notice Sent$90,000Record · City
2026-08-07Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeReady for Issuancen/dRecord · City
2019-10-18Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-10-17Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$2,000Record · City
2010-01-05RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Canopy w/o Enclosure · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspection$5,000Record · City
2009-06-18Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Special Ventilation System · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsCancelledn/dRecord · City
2009-05-15Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2009-01-27Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Fixtures/Roof Drains: Other · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspection$12,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 1917-1919 Albion Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.