193 Mc Caul St, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 13 building permits and 4 development applications, 2017–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Mc Caul StCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 2 | — | — |
| 2023 | 7 | — | — |
| 2021 | 3 | 1 | $78,000,000 |
| 2020 | 0 | 1 | — |
| 2017 | 1 | 2 | — |
Building permits (13)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-06-12 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Multiple Unit Building | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-01-05 | Other · Other*AS Alternative Solution · Alternative Solution | Approved | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-09-27 | RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Structural Framing · Apartment Building | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-09-27 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Inside and Outside Drains · Apartment Building | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-09-05 | Other · Other*AS Alternative Solution · Alternative Solution | Approved | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-08-31 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment Building | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-08-31 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Apartment Building | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-06-23 | Other · Other*AS Alternative Solution · Alternative Solution | Approved | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-06-22 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Apartment Building | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-10-29 | RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Foundation · Apartment Building | Superseded | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-10-13 | New constructionNew Building · Mixed Use/Res w Non Res · 309 units | Closed | $78,000,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2021-09-03 | Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Shoring · Other | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2017-10-24 | Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Industrial | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (4)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-11-08 | Application 21 235451 STE 11 CDDraft plan of standard condominium for 309 dwelling units. | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2020-06-15 | Site plan 20 156125 STE 11 SASite Plan Approval application for a 20-storey mixed-use building comprised of 420 square metres of non-residential gross floor area and 18706 square metres of | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2017-08-04 | Rezoning / OPA 17 211689 STE 20 OZZoning By-law Amendment application to facilitate redevelopment of the site for a 19-storey residential/mixed-use building (19 storeys), with a total of 309 res | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2017-08-04 | Rezoning / OPA 17 211689 STE 20 OZZoning By-law Amendment application to facilitate redevelopment of the site for a 19-storey residential/mixed-use building (19 storeys), with a total of 309 res | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 193 Mc Caul St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.