Footing

196 Bartley Dr, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 6 building permits and 2 development applications, 2009–2020. No company named as builder on any permit here.

6building permits
2development applications
$5.6Mdisclosed value (2 of 6 disclosed)
2020-06-30latest activity

View on mapThis street: Bartley DrCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20202$600,000
20194$5,000,000
201701
200901

Building permits (6)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2020-06-30Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-04-09Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Inside and Outside Drains · Self-Service Storage BuildingClosed$600,000Record · City
2019-06-27RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Self-Service Storage BuildingClosed$5,000,000Record · City
2019-06-27Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Self-Service Storage BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-06-27Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Self-Service Storage BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-06-27Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Self-Service Storage BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (2)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2017-12-21Site plan 17 278270 NNY 34 SASite Plan application to construct a four-storey addition to the north side of the existing two-storey self-storage building.ClosedRecord · City record ↗
2009-02-12Site plan 09 108820 NNY 34 SAHabitat for Humanity. 2 storey building for office, warehouse and retail uses. Proposed GFA of 2,517m2ClosedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 196 Bartley Dr, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.