Footing

2 Milepost Pl, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 4 building permits and 1 development application, 2008–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

4building permits
1development applications
$1.4Mdisclosed value (4 of 4 disclosed)
2026-07-06latest activity

View on mapThis street: Milepost PlCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
202601
20241$817,800
20191$75,000
20091$10,000
20081$475,000

Building permits (4)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-11-20RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Balcony/Guard Repairs · Apartment BuildingClosed$817,800Record · City
2019-11-19RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment BuildingPermit Issued$75,000Record · City
2009-09-04Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · SFD - TownhouseClosed$10,000Record · City
2008-08-12RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingInspection$475,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2026-07-06Rezoning / OPA 26 196387 NNY 15 OZZoning By-law Amendment for three residential buildings containing 1,300 new and rental replacement dwelling units.Under ReviewRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 2 Milepost Pl, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.