Footing

2 Pember Dr, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 7 building permits, 2014–2019. No company named as builder on any permit here.

7building permits
0development applications
disclosed value (0 of 7 disclosed)
2019-12-20latest activity

This street: Pember DrCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20191
20181
20145

Building permits (7)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2019-12-20Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (3 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-08-02New construction (4 rev.)New Houses · New Building · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-09-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-06-20New construction (2 rev.)New Houses · New Building · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-02-06Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-02-06Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2014-02-06Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.