Footing

20 Meadowglen Pl, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 7 building permits and 1 development application, 2019–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

7building permits
1development applications
$367kdisclosed value (3 of 7 disclosed)
2026-01-05latest activity

View on mapThis street: Meadowglen PlCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20261
20253$117,420
20243$250,000
201901

Building permits (7)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-01-05Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspectionn/dRecord · City
2025-12-22Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspectionn/dRecord · City
2025-12-11RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspection$58,710Record · City
2025-10-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessCancelled$58,710Record · City
2024-11-27Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsRefusal Noticen/dRecord · City
2024-11-27Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsIssuance Pendingn/dRecord · City
2024-11-27RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsExaminer's Notice Sent$250,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2019-12-17Site plan 19 262406 ESC 24 SACondo Building C known as 20 Meadowglen Place. File created as sub-folder to 13 199513 ESC 38 SA.ClosedRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 20 Meadowglen Pl, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.