Footing

20 Scarsdale Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 13 building permits and 2 development applications, 2010–2018. No company named as builder on any permit here.

13building permits
2development applications
$250kdisclosed value (1 of 13 disclosed)
2018-08-13latest activity

View on mapThis street: Scarsdale RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20184
20175
20163
201501
20121$250,000
201001

Building permits (13)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2018-08-13RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2018-08-13Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-08-13Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-05-11Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · OfficeApplication On Holdn/dRecord · City
2017-09-11Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-08-01Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2017-05-23Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2017-05-23Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2017-05-19New construction (3 rev.)New Building · IndustrialRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2016-05-12Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · IndustrialClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-05-05Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · IndustrialRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2016-05-05Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · IndustrialRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2012-11-26Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · IndustrialInspection$250,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (2)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2015-04-20Site plan 15 143579 NNY 25 SAThe applicant proposes to shift the footprint of […], and increase the building height of […].ClosedRecord · City dataset ↗
2010-07-02Site plan 10 210555 NNY 25 SATo construct a 1-storey industrial sales and service building consisting of Building A and Building B. There will be 57 surface parking spaces.ClosedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 20 Scarsdale Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.