2010 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 9 building permits, 2005–2021. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Eglinton Ave WCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | 1 | — | $450,000 |
| 2020 | 3 | — | $450,000 |
| 2013 | 1 | — | $15,000 |
| 2012 | 2 | — | $215,000 |
| 2005 | 2 | — | $210,000 |
Building permits (9)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-02-03 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Office | Inspection | $450,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2020-11-16 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Office | Closed | $450,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2020-11-16 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-11-16 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2013-10-23 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Medical/Dental Office | Cancelled | $15,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2012-09-07 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Fire/Security Upgrade · Sprinklers · Medical/Dental Office | Permit Issued | $15,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2012-06-04 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Medical/Dental Office | Inspection | $200,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2005-07-07 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Office | Inspection | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2005-07-07 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Office | Inspection | $210,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 2010 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.