Footing

2025 Sheppard Ave E, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 3 building permits and 2 development applications, 2009–2013. No company named as builder on any permit here.

3building permits
2development applications
$77Mdisclosed value (1 of 3 disclosed)
2013-08-13latest activity

View on mapThis street: Sheppard Ave ECity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
201312$77,000,000
20121
20091

Building permits (3)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2013-04-11New constructionNew Building · Multiple Use/Non Residential · 425 unitsInspection$77,000,000Record · City
2012-08-16Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2009-01-08Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialInspectionn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (2)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2013-08-13Rezoning / OPA 13 219804 NNY 33 OZTo amend the Official Plan and Zoning By-law Section 37 provisions dealing with the timing for construction of a commercial building on the south side of the neClosedRecord · City dataset ↗
2013-07-08Site plan 13 200501 NNY 33 SARevised plans date stamped July 3, 2014ClosedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 2025 Sheppard Ave E, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.