206 Russell Hill Rd, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 5 building permits and 4 development applications, 2018–2026. Companies named as builder: 2515496 Ontario Inc.
View on mapThis street: Russell Hill RdCity's permit dataset ↗
Builders and applicants (companies only)
- 2515496 Ontario Inc2 permits · last 2019-05-10
Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 0 | 2 | — |
| 2019 | 5 | — | $385,400 |
| 2018 | 0 | 2 | — |
Building permits (5)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-05-23 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - Detached | Issuance Pending | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-05-23 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - Detached | Issuance Pending | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-05-23 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - Detached | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2019-05-10 | New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Detached · 1 unit | Examiner's Notice Sent | $385,400 | 2515496 Ontario Inc | Record · City |
| 2019-04-17 | Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - Detached | Refusal Notice | n/d | 2515496 Ontario Inc | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (4)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-27 | Part-lot control 26 122516 STE 12 PLfor 4 lots | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2026-02-27 | Application 26 122518 STE 12 CDDraft Plan of Condominium for with 4 POTLS in the form of 4 townhouse units | Under Review | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2018-05-18 | Rezoning / OPA 18 161483 STE 22 OZZoning By-law Amendment Application proposing four 3-storey townhouse units with a total residential gross floor area of 1663m2. A total of 8 vehicular parking | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2018-05-18 | Site plan 18 161486 STE 22 SAProposal to construct four 3-storey townhouse dwelling units including underground parking containing a total of 1,663.6 m2 appealed to the Ontario Land Tribuna | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 206 Russell Hill Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.