Footing

209 Jameson Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 15 building permits, 1998–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

15building permits
0development applications
$7.2Mdisclosed value (7 of 15 disclosed)
2026-06-19latest activity

View on mapThis street: Jameson AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20263$2,450,000
20212$3,126,687
20202$920,000
20192
20162$600,000
20061
20042
19981$90,000

Building permits (15)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-06-19RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Secondary SchoolInspection$2,450,000Record · City
2026-06-19Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Secondary SchoolInspectionn/dRecord · City
2026-06-19Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Secondary SchoolPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2021-07-22Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Secondary SchoolClosed$24,687Record · City
2021-06-23RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Re-Roofing/Re-Cladding · Secondary SchoolClosed$3,102,000Record · City
2020-07-22RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Secondary SchoolClosed$20,000Record · City
2020-05-05RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Window Replacement · Secondary SchoolClosed$900,000Record · City
2019-07-10Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Secondary SchoolClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-04-15Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-05-30RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Secondary SchoolClosed$600,000Record · City
2016-05-30Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Secondary SchoolClosedn/dRecord · City
2006-12-29Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Elementary SchoolClosed - Dormantn/dRecord · City
2004-09-21Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Secondary SchoolInspectionn/dRecord · City
2004-09-21Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Secondary SchoolInspectionn/dRecord · City
1998-06-23Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Unknown · UnknownClosed - Dormant$90,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 209 Jameson Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.