21 Albemarle Ave, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 11 building permits, 2007–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Albemarle AveCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 3 | — | $300,000 |
| 2022 | 2 | — | $40,000 |
| 2020 | 1 | — | $40,000 |
| 2019 | 1 | — | — |
| 2007 | 4 | — | — |
Building permits (11)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-03-10 | RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Accessory Building(s) · SFD - Semi-Detached | Closed | $100,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2025-01-27 | RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Accessory Building(s) · SFD - Semi-Detached | Cancelled | $100,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2025-01-20 | RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Accessory Building(s) · SFD - Semi-Detached | Cancelled | $100,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-04-06 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - Semi-Detached | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-03-23 | AdditionSmall Residential Projects · Addition(s) · SFD - Semi-Detached | Closed | $40,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2020-10-14 | RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Deck · SFD - Semi-Detached | Closed | $40,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2019-12-04 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Back Water Valve (Sewer only) · SFD - Semi-Detached | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2007-08-03 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - Semi-Detached | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2007-07-30 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - Semi-Detached | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2007-07-30 | Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - Semi-Detached | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2007-06-25 | Renovation (2 rev.)Small Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · SFD - Semi-Detached | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 21 Albemarle Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.