21 Hillcrest Ave, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 10 building permits, 2004–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Hillcrest AveCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 1 | — | $60,000 |
| 2021 | 2 | — | $423,000 |
| 2020 | 3 | — | $15,000 |
| 2019 | 2 | — | $453,000 |
| 2018 | 1 | — | $460,000 |
| 2004 | 1 | — | $1,000 |
Building permits (10)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-05-03 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Apartment Building | Permit Issued | $60,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2021-09-22 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Apartment Building | Permit Issued | $123,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2021-02-11 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Other(PS) · Apartment Building | Closed | $300,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2020-06-08 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Piping: Other Buildings · Apartment Building | Closed | $5,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2020-04-21 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Other(PS) · Apartment Building | Closed | $5,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2020-04-21 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Other(PS) · Apartment Building | Closed | $5,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2019-09-05 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Other(PS) · Apartment Building | Closed | $3,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2019-08-27 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment Building | Inspection | $450,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2018-08-07 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Alter: Boiler/Furnace/AC Replacement · Apartment Building | Closed | $460,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2004-05-28 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment Building | Closed - Dormant | $1,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 21 Hillcrest Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.