Footing

21 Kensington Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 8 building permits, 2010–2018. No company named as builder on any permit here.

8building permits
0development applications
$151kdisclosed value (5 of 8 disclosed)
2018-04-18latest activity

View on mapThis street: Kensington AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20182$11,000
20171$10,000
20131
20122$30,000
20102$100,000

Building permits (8)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2018-04-18Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$1,000Record · City
2018-02-13RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Multiple Unit BuildingInspection$10,000Record · City
2017-09-07RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Deck · 2 Unit - TownhouseCancelled$10,000Record · City
2013-06-11Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Multiple Unit BuildingRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2012-07-11RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Multiple Unit BuildingWork Not Started$30,000Record · City
2012-07-11Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingWork Not Startedn/dRecord · City
2010-10-06RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · Converted HouseWork Not Started$100,000Record · City
2010-05-06Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Converted HouseWork Not Startedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 21 Kensington Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.