21 Rexdale Blvd, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 14 building permits, 2022–2024. Companies named as builder: Rcg Islington 401 Gp Inc.
View on mapThis street: Rexdale BlvdCity's permit dataset ↗
Builders and applicants (companies only)
- Rcg Islington 401 Gp Inc4 permits · last 2024-01-03
Companies as the City published them. Owner-builders (private individuals) are withheld by Footing's policy — the permit reads "individual — name withheld".
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 7 | — | $4,673,500 |
| 2023 | 4 | — | $360,000 |
| 2022 | 3 | — | — |
Building permits (14)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-05-06 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-01-23 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Inspection | $73,500 | — | Record · City |
| 2024-01-23 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-01-23 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or Less | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-01-11 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-01-11 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-01-03 | New constructionNew Building · Retail Mall/Plaza | Closed | $4,600,000 | Rcg Islington 401 Gp Inc | Record · City |
| 2023-12-22 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Personal Service Shop | Inspection | $110,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2023-12-22 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail Store | Closed | $250,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2023-12-22 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Personal Service Shop | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2023-12-22 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Personal Service Shop | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-05-20 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail Mall/Plaza | Closed | n/d | Rcg Islington 401 Gp Inc | Record · City |
| 2022-05-20 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail Mall/Plaza | Closed | n/d | Rcg Islington 401 Gp Inc | Record · City |
| 2022-03-31 | RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Structural Framing · Retail Mall/Plaza | Cancelled | n/d | Rcg Islington 401 Gp Inc | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 21 Rexdale Blvd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.