Footing

210 Lesmill Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 12 building permits, 2017–2021. No company named as builder on any permit here.

12building permits
0development applications
$850kdisclosed value (2 of 12 disclosed)
2021-11-19latest activity

View on mapThis street: Lesmill RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20214
20205$750,000
20173$100,000

Building permits (12)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2021-11-19Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · WarehouseRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2021-10-25Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · WarehouseRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2021-01-27Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-01-07Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-12-23Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-12-17Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · WarehousePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2020-10-13RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeCancelled$750,000Record · City
2020-10-13Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeCancelledn/dRecord · City
2020-10-13Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeCancelledn/dRecord · City
2017-03-08RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Cancelled$100,000Record · City
2017-03-08Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Cancelledn/dRecord · City
2017-03-08Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · College/Trade/Tech School/Training Cent.Cancelledn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 210 Lesmill Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.