Footing

2136-2140 Kipling Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 6 building permits, 1999–2008. No company named as builder on any permit here.

6building permits
0development applications
$426kdisclosed value (4 of 6 disclosed)
2008-04-01latest activity

View on mapThis street: Kipling AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20082$350,000
20031
20011$46,000
20001$20,000
19991$10,000

Building permits (6)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2008-04-01Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail StoreInspectionn/dRecord · City
2008-04-01RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreInspection$350,000Record · City
2003-05-02New constructionNon-Residential Building Permit · Alteration to Existing Building · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2001-05-31RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · IndustrialClosed - Dormant$46,000Record · City
2000-05-30New constructionNon-Residential Building Permit · Alteration to Existing Building · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosed$20,000Record · City
1999-12-21New constructionNon-Residential Building Permit · Alteration to Existing Building · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosed - Dormant$10,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 2136-2140 Kipling Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.