Footing

21 A Oakmount Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 5 building permits and 1 development application, 2005–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

5building permits
1development applications
disclosed value (0 of 5 disclosed)
2025-09-09latest activity

View on mapThis street: Oakmount RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
202501
20171
20163
20051

Building permits (5)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2017-09-27Renovation (4 rev.)Small Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · 2 Unit - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-08-19Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · DuplexClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-06-29Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · DuplexClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-06-29Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · DuplexClosedn/dRecord · City
2005-08-10Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2025-09-09Rezoning / OPA 25 222465 STE 04 OZCombined Official Plan & Zoning By-law Amendment application for two residential tall buildings (41-storey and 39-storey respectively) with a 6-storey podium. TAppeal ReceivedRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 21 A Oakmount Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.