Footing

220 Eglinton Ave E, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 11 building permits, 2012–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.

11building permits
0development applications
$2.0Mdisclosed value (6 of 11 disclosed)
2023-10-25latest activity

View on mapThis street: Eglinton Ave ECity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20231$500,000
20221$200,000
20193$50,000
20171
20161$950,000
20153$330,000
20121

Building permits (11)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2023-10-25RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingClosed$500,000Record · City
2022-08-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$200,000Record · City
2019-06-14RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosed$50,000Record · City
2019-06-14Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-06-14Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-02-17Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-06-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$950,000Record · City
2015-03-09Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Alter: Boiler/Furnace/AC Replacement · Apartment BuildingInspection$300,000Record · City
2015-02-03Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Personal Service ShopClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-01-28RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Personal Service ShopInspection$30,000Record · City
2012-01-05Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingInspectionn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 220 Eglinton Ave E, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.