Footing

2351-2383 Kingston Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 17 building permits, 2003–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

17building permits
0development applications
$886kdisclosed value (7 of 17 disclosed)
2025-08-08latest activity

View on mapThis street: Kingston RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20251
20244$60,000
20214$250,000
20161
20132$50,000
20113$500,000
20101$1,000
20031$25,000

Building permits (17)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-08-08Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-04-24Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Other(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessInspection$10,000Record · City
2024-03-13RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed$50,000Record · City
2024-03-13Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-03-13Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-12-06Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyCancelledn/dRecord · City
2021-07-07Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-07-07Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-06-28RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosed$250,000Record · City
2016-03-08Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-06-06Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (3 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail StoreRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2013-02-22RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreInspection$50,000Record · City
2011-11-03Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspectionn/dRecord · City
2011-10-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsPermit Issued$500,000Record · City
2011-10-17Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2010-02-02Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Repair GarageInspection$1,000Record · City
2003-11-28RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeInspection$25,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 2351-2383 Kingston Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.