Footing

2362 Finch Ave W, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 12 building permits, 2010–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

12building permits
0development applications
$967kdisclosed value (6 of 12 disclosed)
2024-10-28latest activity

View on mapThis street: Finch Ave WCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20243$600,000
20231
20191
20181$5,000
20131$180,000
20111$2,000
20104$180,000

Building permits (12)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-10-28Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2024-10-28Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2024-08-09RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsPermit Issued$600,000Record · City
2023-03-21Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-05-08Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-10-15Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Other(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspection$5,000Record · City
2013-10-29AdditionBuilding Additions/Alterations · Addition(s) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspection$180,000Record · City
2011-08-03Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Special Ventilation System · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosed$2,000Record · City
2010-09-15Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspectionn/dRecord · City
2010-09-15Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspectionn/dRecord · City
2010-08-26RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Re-Roofing/Re-Cladding · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspection$100,000Record · City
2010-08-26RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsInspection$80,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 2362 Finch Ave W, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.