Footing

24 Tyndall Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 11 building permits, 2019–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

11building permits
0development applications
$1.7Mdisclosed value (7 of 11 disclosed)
2026-01-14latest activity

View on mapThis street: Tyndall AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20261$5,000
20231
20221
20214$686,000
20202$174,000
20192$802,500

Building permits (11)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-01-14Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Apartment BuildingPermit Issued$5,000Record · City
2023-01-30Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Re-Roofing/Re-Cladding · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-04-13Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Canopy w/o Enclosure · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-06-24RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment BuildingClosed$30,000Record · City
2021-06-24Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-06-24Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-03-01RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingClosed$656,000Record · City
2020-03-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Apartment BuildingClosed$150,000Record · City
2020-01-06Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Standpipes · Apartment BuildingClosed$24,000Record · City
2019-08-21Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Apartment BuildingClosed$2,500Record · City
2019-02-11RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Balcony/Guard Repairs · Apartment BuildingClosed$800,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 24 Tyndall Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.