Footing

240 Attwell Dr, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 9 building permits, 2009–2022. No company named as builder on any permit here.

9building permits
0development applications
$267kdisclosed value (5 of 9 disclosed)
2022-04-13latest activity

View on mapThis street: Attwell DrCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20221
20214$182,000
20201
20181$20,000
20161$15,000
20091$50,000

Building permits (9)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2022-04-13Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair GarageClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-06-16Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-06-16Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair GarageClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-06-01Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Repair GarageClosed$2,000Record · City
2021-01-26RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair GarageClosed$180,000Record · City
2020-10-02Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-05-11RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · OfficeClosed$20,000Record · City
2016-08-17Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Fixtures/Roof Drains: Other · OfficeClosed$15,000Record · City
2009-12-08RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · OfficeClosed$50,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 240 Attwell Dr, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.