Footing

240 Lawrence Ave E, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 14 building permits, 2012–2017. No company named as builder on any permit here.

14building permits
0development applications
$600kdisclosed value (1 of 14 disclosed)
2017-11-16latest activity

This street: Lawrence Ave ECity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20178
20164$600,000
20131
20121

Building permits (14)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2017-11-16Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-09-08Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-05-12New construction (4 rev.)New Houses · New Building · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-03-24Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-03-24Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-03-24Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-02-10Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-01-26New construction (2 rev.)New Houses · New Building · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-12-19Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-12-19Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-08-03New constructionNew Houses · New Building · SFD - Detached · 1 unitClosed$600,000Record · City
2016-08-03Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2013-01-22Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2012-11-05Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.