Footing

241 Redpath Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 17 building permits and 3 development applications, 2003–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

17building permits
3development applications
$141Mdisclosed value (6 of 17 disclosed)
2026-07-10latest activity

View on mapThis street: Redpath AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
202631
20255$145,000
20242
20234$140,450,000
202201
202011$15,000
20181$5,000
20031$48,000

Building permits (17)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-07-10RenovationPartial Permit · Partial Permit - Structural Framing · Apartment BuildingPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2026-07-10Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Apartment BuildingPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2026-07-10Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment BuildingPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2025-11-20Renovation (2 rev.)Partial Permit · Partial Permit - Foundation · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-06-25Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Building Permit Related (DR) · Apartment BuildingInspectionn/dRecord · City
2025-05-06Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Other(PS) · Apartment BuildingPermit Issued$145,000Record · City
2025-04-08Renovation (2 rev.)Partial Permit · Partial Permit - Shoring · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2025-02-05Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Apartment BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-06-03Demolition · Demolition*Demolition Folder (DM) · Demolition · Apartment BuildingCancelledn/dRecord · City
2024-04-08Other · Other*DCs DeferredFeesOpenn/dRecord · City
2023-05-04Other · Other*AS Alternative Solution · Alternative SolutionApprovedn/dRecord · City
2023-05-04Other · Other*AS Alternative Solution · Alternative SolutionCancelledn/dRecord · City
2023-05-02Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Apartment BuildingUnder Review$450,000Record · City
2023-05-01New constructionNew Building · Apartment Building · 353 unitsExaminer's Notice Sent$140,000,000Record · City
2020-11-04Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Apartment BuildingClosed$15,000Record · City
2018-08-15Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Apartment BuildingClosed$5,000Record · City
2003-04-17RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Balcony/Guard Repairs · Apartment BuildingClosed$48,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (3)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2026-02-03Site plan 26 112712 NNY 15 SASite Plan Amendment Application in response to the additional 5-storeys approved at the North York Committee of Adjustment on June 12, 2025, approving additionaUnder ReviewRecord · City record ↗
2022-02-22Site plan 22 116074 NNY 15 SASite Plan Approval Application which proposes the demolition of the existing 12-storey, 46 unit apartment building and redevelopment of a new 38-storey residentClosedRecord · City record ↗
2020-06-03Rezoning / OPA 20 151705 NNY 15 OZZoning By-law Amendment which proposes the demolition of the existing 12-storey, 46 unit apartment building and redevelopment of a new 40-storey residential towClosedRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 241 Redpath Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.