Footing

2460 Eglinton Ave E, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 7 building permits, 2003–2023. No company named as builder on any permit here.

7building permits
0development applications
$538kdisclosed value (7 of 7 disclosed)
2023-10-03latest activity

View on mapThis street: Eglinton Ave ECity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20232$141,500
20191$183,095
20181$42,000
20171$45,000
20161$98,000
20031$28,000

Building permits (7)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2023-10-03RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingPermit Issued$135,500Record · City
2023-06-16Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Apartment BuildingClosed$6,000Record · City
2019-03-19RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$183,095Record · City
2018-05-03Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Apartment BuildingInspection$42,000Record · City
2017-11-07Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · Transit Station,Subway, Bus TerminalClosed$45,000Record · City
2016-10-11RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment BuildingPermit Issued$98,000Record · City
2003-05-29RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail StoreInspection$28,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 2460 Eglinton Ave E, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.