Footing

25-49 Coldwater Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 16 building permits, 2015–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

16building permits
0development applications
$860kdisclosed value (5 of 16 disclosed)
2025-12-29latest activity

View on mapThis street: Coldwater RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20253
20203$150,000
20191
20173$500,000
20161$60,000
20155$150,000

Building permits (16)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-12-29Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2025-12-19Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2025-09-12Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-03-12RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · OfficePermit Issued$150,000Record · City
2020-03-12Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeInspectionn/dRecord · City
2020-03-12Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficePermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2019-01-08Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · WarehouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-01-03RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · OfficeClosed$500,000Record · City
2017-01-03Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-01-03Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-04-14RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · IndustrialClosed$60,000Record · City
2015-03-06Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · WarehouseClosedn/dRecord · City
2015-03-05RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · WarehouseClosed$90,000Record · City
2015-02-06RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · WarehouseCancelled$60,000Record · City
2015-02-06Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · WarehouseCancelledn/dRecord · City
2015-02-06Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · WarehouseCancelledn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 25-49 Coldwater Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.