25 Cougar Crt, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 15 building permits, 2015–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Cougar CrtCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 1 | — | $200,000 |
| 2022 | 7 | — | $470,000 |
| 2021 | 2 | — | $99,000 |
| 2020 | 2 | — | $250,000 |
| 2019 | 2 | — | $110,000 |
| 2015 | 1 | — | — |
Building permits (15)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-04-08 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment Building | Cancelled | $200,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-07-06 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Garage Repair/Reconstruction · Apartment Building | Permit Issued | $175,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-04-13 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment Building | Issuance Pending | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-04-13 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment Building · 1 unit | Under Review | $110,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-04-13 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Apartment Building | Issuance Pending | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-03-23 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Apartment Building | Closed | $85,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-03-15 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment Building | Cancelled | $100,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-03-15 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment Building | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-12-09 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Other(FS) · Apartment Building | Closed | $85,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2021-08-19 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Apartment Building | Closed | $14,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2020-07-06 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Apartment Building | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2020-05-06 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment Building | Cancelled | $250,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2019-10-10 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Apartment Building | Closed | $100,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2019-06-21 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Balcony/Guard Repairs · Apartment Building | Closed | $10,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2015-02-25 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Apartment Building | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 25 Cougar Crt, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.