Footing

25 Curity Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 13 building permits and 1 development application, 2016–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

13building permits
1development applications
$238kdisclosed value (5 of 13 disclosed)
2026-08-06latest activity

View on mapThis street: Curity AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20261$20,000
20224$87,610
20211$30,000
20203$85,000
20191$15,000
20171
201621

Building permits (13)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-08-06Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · IndustrialPermit Issued$20,000Record · City
2022-06-09Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Site Service · IndustrialPermit Issued$87,610Record · City
2022-06-02Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · IndustrialRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2022-06-02Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · IndustrialClosedn/dRecord · City
2022-05-31Renovation (2 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · IndustrialRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2021-02-08RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · IndustrialClosed$30,000Record · City
2020-02-10RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · IndustrialInspection$85,000Record · City
2020-02-10Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · IndustrialPermit Issuedn/dRecord · City
2020-02-10Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · IndustrialClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-06-12Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Manholes/Catch Basins/Sumps/Interceptors · IndustrialInspection$15,000Record · City
2017-06-23Renovation (4 rev.)Building Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · IndustrialRevision Issuedn/dRecord · City
2016-10-28Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (3 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · IndustrialClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-10-28Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (3 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · IndustrialClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (1)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2016-01-13Site plan 16 104052 STE 31 SAProposal for site plan approval to permit renovations in Unit C to accomodate a craft brewery with an ancillary retail useClosedRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 25 Curity Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.