Footing

25 Malcolm Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 1 building permit and 2 development applications, 2012–2024. No company named as builder on any permit here.

1building permits
2development applications
$10kdisclosed value (1 of 1 disclosed)
2024-12-17latest activity

View on mapThis street: Malcolm RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20241$10,000
201701
201201

Building permits (1)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2024-12-17Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Standpipes · Apartment BuildingRefusal Notice$10,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (2)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2017-12-07Condominium 17 272847 NNY 26 CDDraft Plan of Condominium application to permit a 7-storey building with 66 residential units and 70 parking spots.ClosedRecord · City record ↗
2012-02-22Rezoning / OPA 12 126026 NNY 26 OZZoning By-law Amendment application to permit a 7-storey, 78-unit, mid-rise residential building with 94 parking spaces (2 surface, 92 below grade) on a Mixed ClosedRecord · City dataset ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 25 Malcolm Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.