25 Ordnance St, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 23 building permits and 4 development applications, 2012–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Ordnance StCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 5 | — | $55,000 |
| 2024 | 4 | — | $21,000 |
| 2022 | 10 | — | $195,000 |
| 2021 | 3 | — | $7,000 |
| 2020 | 1 | — | — |
| 2018 | 0 | 1 | — |
| 2016 | 0 | 1 | — |
| 2012 | 0 | 2 | — |
Building permits (23)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-07-18 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Personal Service Shop | Closed | $55,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2025-07-18 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Personal Service Shop | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-07-18 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Personal Service Shop | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-04-30 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2025-01-17 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-12-11 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Fitness Centre | Permit Issued | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-12-04 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Fitness Centre | Permit Issued | $21,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2024-11-29 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Cancelled | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2024-07-17 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-08-04 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Fitness Centre | Permit Issued | $5,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-07-07 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-04-12 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Fitness Centre | Cancelled | $5,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-02-23 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail Store | Closed | $110,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-02-23 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-02-23 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-02-01 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-01-20 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Retail Store | Closed | $75,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2022-01-17 | Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2022-01-17 | Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Retail Store | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-10-29 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Fitness Centre | Inspection | $2,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2021-10-20 | Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First Party | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2021-07-02 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Electromagnetic Locks · Fitness Centre | Cancelled | $5,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2020-07-14 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Building Permit Related(FS) · Office | Closed | n/d | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (4)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018-04-30 | Site plan 18 150447 STE 19 SAThe proposed development consists of a purpose-built 39-storey rental apartment tower that incorporates a 6-storey base podium with commercial uses at-grade. Th | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2016-06-29 | Site plan 16 182989 STE 19 SASite Plan Approval application for a mixed-use development containing: 579 dwelling units, 10,602.0 sq. m. RGFA, 10,602.0 sq. m. NGFA (Office). This is Block 3 | Closed | Record · City record ↗ |
| 2012-08-16 | Rezoning / OPA 12 230482 STE 19 OZRezoning to permit a mixed use development comprising two mixed-use base buildings (Phase 2 Blocks 1 and 3) with three towers with overall tower heights of 49 s | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
| 2012-08-02 | Rezoning / OPA 12 223589 STE 19 OZStandard Official Plan Amendment Application for an extension of the bounary limits of Site Specific Policy 7 to permit additional residential uses. | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 25 Ordnance St, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.