Footing

2500 Don Mills Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 5 building permits and 2 development applications, 2006–2022. No company named as builder on any permit here.

5building permits
2development applications
$2.0Mdisclosed value (2 of 5 disclosed)
2022-04-19latest activity

View on mapThis street: Don Mills RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
202202
20211$5,000
20172
20062$2,000,000

Building permits (5)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2021-01-06Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair GarageClosed$5,000Record · City
2017-12-18Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2017-08-09Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2006-07-18New constructionNew Building · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair GarageInspection$2,000,000Record · City
2006-07-18Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Gas Station/Car Wash/Repair GarageClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

Development applications (2)

SubmittedApplicationStatus
2022-04-19Site plan 22 135741 NNY 17 SAProposal for a mixed use development consists of two towers, at 30 and 39 storeys, atop a four-storey podium, and consists of 823 residential units, 50,082 m2 oUnder ReviewRecord · City record ↗
2022-04-19Rezoning / OPA 22 135742 NNY 17 OZOLT APPEALED: Proposal consistents of 49 and 44 storey mixed use building atop of a six-storey podium consisting of 1,196 residential units, 73,900 m2 of GFA (Council ApprovedRecord · City record ↗

The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 2500 Don Mills Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.