2520 Birchmount Rd, Toronto
Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 3 building permits and 1 development application, 2009–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.
View on mapThis street: Birchmount RdCity's permit dataset ↗
Timeline (Footing's count)
| Year | Permits | Applications | Disclosed value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | — | $40,000 |
| 2010 | 1 | 1 | — |
| 2009 | 1 | — | $400,000 |
Building permits (3)
| Date | Permit | Status | Value | Builder | Links |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-10 | Renovation · Fire, security & electrical-adjacent*Fire/Security Upgrade · Fire Alarm · Recreational | Closed | $40,000 | — | Record · City |
| 2010-08-06 | Other · Other*AS Alternative Solution · Alternative Solution | Request Received | n/d | — | Record · City |
| 2009-05-19 | RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Community Hall | Inspection | $400,000 | — | Record · City |
Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).
Development applications (1)
| Submitted | Application | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2010-01-29 | Site plan 10 111546 ESC 40 SAAmendment to a previous Site Plan Approval (07 240211 ESC 40 SA) for a two storey addition to the Stephen Leacock Community Recreation Centre The application es | Closed | Record · City dataset ↗ |
The City of Toronto publishes the assigned planner as the file contact, never the developer; Footing does not show planner contact details here.
New permits near here, every Monday
One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 2520 Birchmount Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.
We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.
Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.