Footing

2561 Victoria Park Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 19 building permits, 2014–2025. No company named as builder on any permit here.

19building permits
0development applications
$275kdisclosed value (14 of 19 disclosed)
2025-08-01latest activity

View on mapThis street: Victoria Park AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20251
20212
20203$75,000
20181$3,000
20172$7,500
20169$39,800
20141$150,000

Building permits (19)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2025-08-01Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-04-09Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-04-09Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers* (2 rev.)Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsClosedn/dRecord · City
2020-07-08RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant Greater Than 30 SeatsPermit Issued$25,000Record · City
2020-04-30RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Personal Service ShopClosed$50,000Record · City
2020-04-30Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Personal Service ShopClosedn/dRecord · City
2018-03-21Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosed$3,000Record · City
2017-11-23Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosed$4,500Record · City
2017-02-16Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · BankClosed$3,000Record · City
2016-12-22Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosed$4,500Record · City
2016-12-22Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosed$3,800Record · City
2016-12-22Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosed$4,000Record · City
2016-12-22Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosed$4,000Record · City
2016-12-22Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosed$4,000Record · City
2016-12-22Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosed$4,500Record · City
2016-12-22Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Backflow Prevention Devices (Water only) · BankClosed$3,000Record · City
2016-07-05Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Multiple Unit BuildingClosedn/dRecord · City
2016-03-31RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$12,000Record · City
2014-01-29RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Restaurant 30 Seats or LessClosed$150,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 2561 Victoria Park Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.