Footing

259 Robina Ave, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 9 building permits, 2019–2026. No company named as builder on any permit here.

9building permits
0development applications
$275kdisclosed value (3 of 9 disclosed)
2026-03-27latest activity

View on mapThis street: Robina AveCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20261$5,000
20242$20,000
20235$250,000
20191

Building permits (9)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2026-03-27RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Interior Alterations · SFD - DetachedClosed$5,000Record · City
2024-06-27Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2024-06-27RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · SFD - DetachedClosed$20,000Record · City
2023-10-25Renovation (3 rev.)Small Residential Projects · Interior Alterations · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-03-16Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2023-02-16Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · 2 Unit - Semi-detachedCancelledn/dRecord · City
2023-02-16RenovationSmall Residential Projects · Multiple Projects · 2 Unit - Semi-detached · 1 unitCancelled$250,000Record · City
2023-01-18Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)*Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-07-09Renovation · Drains & site services*Drain and Site Service · Back Water Valve (Sewer only) · SFD - DetachedClosedn/dRecord · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 259 Robina Ave, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.