Footing

26-28 Satterly Rd, Toronto

Everything the City of Toronto has published for this address: 6 building permits, 2017–2021. No company named as builder on any permit here.

6building permits
0development applications
$118kdisclosed value (3 of 6 disclosed)
2021-04-23latest activity

View on mapThis street: Satterly RdCity's permit dataset ↗

Timeline (Footing's count)

YearPermitsApplicationsDisclosed value
20212$7,725
20193$50,000
20171$60,000

Building permits (6)

DatePermitStatusValueBuilderLinks
2021-04-23Other · Signs*Designated Structures · Sign Building Permit Related · First PartyClosedn/dRecord · City
2021-04-20RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Other(BA) · Multiple Use/Non ResidentialClosed$7,725Record · City
2019-07-12Renovation · Mechanical (HVAC)* (2 rev.)Mechanical(MS) · Building Permit Related(MS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-03-22Renovation · Plumbing & sprinklers*Plumbing(PS) · Building Permit Related(PS) · Medical/Dental OfficeClosedn/dRecord · City
2019-02-26RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Interior Alterations · Medical/Dental OfficeInspection$50,000Record · City
2017-04-12RenovationBuilding Additions/Alterations · Multiple Projects · Multiple Unit BuildingClosed$60,000Record · City

Permit column: the City's permit type, work and structure type as published. "n/d" = not disclosed: the City left the value blank. "Withheld" = the City named a builder who appears to be a private individual. City links go to the City of Toronto's permit dataset (City of Toronto Open Data).

New permits near here, every Monday

One plain email a week: permits issued and applications submitted around 26-28 Satterly Rd, Toronto, in your trade if you pick one. From footing@signalindex.ca. Double opt-in; one-click unsubscribe.

We store your email, the point and radius, your trade if you gave one, and when you signed up — nothing else, never sold. * "Trade" is Footing's reading of each City's permit types, not a City category.

Source: City of Toronto Open Data — permits and, where the City publishes one, development applications, loaded nightly. The City of Toronto fills its builder column on only ~5% of permits (mainly new houses). "Not disclosed" means the City left the field blank (or wrote 0 or placeholder text for cost). Coordinates are the City's address point, not a survey of the works. Grouping by address is Footing's join on the normalized street address.